Log in

Sparta Area 

chamber of Commerce

Meet the Board

The 2024 Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

Tiffany Lafferty - Chair, Croley Insurance and Financial

Jacqu√© Breedlove-Harness - Vice Chair, Least of These, Inc. 

Trampus Taylor- Treasurer, Sparta Police Department 

Shelby Novak - Secretary, White River Valley Electric Cooperative

Jenni Davis - Director, Community Advocate

Landon Gray- Director, Sparta R-III School District

Matt Thomas- Director, Won Communications


The Sparta Area Chamber meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 11:30.  Location is TBD so stay tuned for the monthly emails and the planned agenda.


Address: P.O. Box 465 Sparta, Mo. 65753


Copyright © 2024 Sparta Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software